Montana State University

Deans' Council

Agenda: Tuesday, November 23, 2010

1:00 - 2:30 am
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Joseph Fedock Marvin Lansverk Helen Melland
Susan Agre-Kippenhan Paula Lutz Tamara Miller
Larry Baker Robert Marley Dan Moshavi
Jeff Jacobsen Tom McCoy Allen Yarnell

  1. Call to Order

  2. Approval of Minutes October 19, 2010 Meeting

  3. Information/Announcements

    1. Student Retention Statistics

  4. Topics for Discussion:

    1. Department of Music Name Change – Susan Agre-Kippenhan

    2. Professional Masters of Science and Engineering Management – Carl Fox/Dan Moshavi/Paula Lutz

    3. RFP for Distance and On Line Program Development – Kim Obbink/Peggy Wherry

    4. Graduate Tuition Rates – Carl Fox

    5. Allocation of Benefits Authorization to Academic Affairs – Craig Roloff/Kathy Attebury

Next Meeting: Tuesday, November 3, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., President's Conference Room