Montana State University

Deans' Council

Agenda: Tuesday, April 16, 2012

7:00-10:00 am
SUB 233
Printable Version

Martha Potvin Carl Fox Robert Marley
Larry Baker Robert Hietala Tom McCoy
Matt Caires Jeff Jacobsen Helen Melland
Susan Dana Marvin Lansverk Tamara Miller
Joseph Fedock Paula Lutz  

  1. Call to Order

  2. Presentations by Deans for New Faculty Lines

    1. Jeff Jacobsen – College of Agriculture

    2. Joseph Fedock – College of Arts and Architecture

    3. Larry Baker – College of Education, Health and Human Development

    4. Robert Marley – College of Engineering

    5. Paula Lutz – College of Letters and Science

    6. Tamara Miller – Library

  3. Submission of Proposal Rankings

  4. Discussion of Proposals and Rankings

  5. Final Scoring

Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 1:30 - 3:00 p.m., President's Conference Room