Montana State University

Planning Council

Agenda: Tuesday, October 14, 2010

3:00 - 4:00 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Raymond, Bruce
Albert, Steve Sanderson, Michael
Edelman, Adam Sieloff, Christina
Everts, Michael Singel, David
Myers, Carrie Strittmatter, Connie
Neumeier, John Watts, Myles
Nielsen, Raechell Welles, Kasey


  1. Call to Order.

  2. Committee Member Introductions.

  3. Discussion with President Cruzado.

    1. Integration of MSU Plan and MUS Strategic Plan.
      1. MUS Strategic Plan
      2. MUS Success Agenda/Guiding Principle

    2. Next Steps in developing the strategic plan.
      1. Current MSU Vision/Mission Statement

  4. Liaison with other councils.

Next Meeting: Wednesday, November 9, 1:30pm, President's Conference Room