Montana State University

Planning Council


Name Position Represents Term Election/Appt Process
Fastnow, Chris Chair Director of Planning & Analysis --- ----
Potvin, Martha Member Academic Affairs ex-officio by position
Leist, Terry Member Budget Council, Chair ex-officio by position
Dana, Susan Member College of Business 2014 Elected
Edelman, Adam Member Professional Council 2015 Appointed by Professional Council
Foster, Amy Member MSU Libraries 2015 Elected
French, Destini Member ASMSU 2014 Appointed by ASMSU
Harmon, Alison Member College of Education, HHD 2015 Elected
Heiss-Arms, Janet Member Gallatin College 2014 Elected
Holmes, Keely Member Staff Senate 2014 Appointed by Staff Senate
Livingston, Christopher Member College of Arts & Architecture 2015 Elected
Maher, Rob Member College of Engineering 2014 Elected
Rae, Nicol Member Deans' Council & College of Letters & Science 2014 Appointed by Provost
Reidy, Michael Member Faculty Senate 2014 Appointed by Faculty Senate
Sanderson, Michael Member Community Member 2015 Appointed by PAC
Sieloff, Christina Member College of Nursing 2015 Elected
Watts, Myles Member College of Agriculture 2015 Elected
Whitlock, Cathy Member Research Council Liaison ---- Appointed by Research Council


Updated August 29, 2013