Montana State University

Research Council


Name Position Represents Term
Reijo Pera, Renee Chair VP for Research ----
Babbitt, Randy Member Faculty Senate 6/14
Bird, Elizabeth Member Professional Staff 6/14
Christopher, Suzanne Member EHHD Faculty 6/14
Cloninger, Mary Member Department Head 6/15
Idzerda, Yves Member Letters & Science Faculty 6/15
June, Ron Member Engineering Faculty 6/15
Larsson, Laura Member Nursing Faculty 6/14
Leary, Myleen Member Business Faculty 6/14
Melland, Helen Member Deans Council 6/14
Peyton, Brent Member Center Director 6/15
Ragain, Melissa Member Arts & Architecture Faculty 6/15
Watts, Myles Member Planning Council 6/15
Whitlock, Cathy Member Center Director 6/14
Kearns, Chris Non-Voting VP for Student Success by position
Potvin, Martha Non-Voting Provost by position
Hoo, Karlene Non-Voting Dean - Graduate School by position
[To be filled] Member Agriculture Faculty 6/14
[To be filled] Member Community Member 6/15

Updated April 3, 2014