Montana State University
Academics | Administration | Admissions | A-Z Index | Directories

Montana State Universityspacer Mountains and Minds
MSU AcademicsspacerMSU AdministrationspacerMSU AdmissionsspacerMSU A-Z IndexspacerMSU Directoriesspacer
> Office of Planning & Analysis
Productivity, Quality, and Outcomes Agreement

Appendix A: Task Force Membership:


  • Gordon Brittan, History and Philosophy, Regents' Professor
  • Susan Capalbo, Agricultural Economics and Economics
  • John Carlsten, Physics, Regents' Professor
  • Nancy Dodd, Business
  • David Mogk, Earth Sciences
  • Robert Oakberg, Civil Engineering
Professional Staff

  • Kim Obbink, Outreach and Extension
  • Robert Waters, Student Services
Classified Staff

  • Peggy Smith, Grants and Contracts
Associated Students of MSU

  • E.J. Powell, President, ASMSU
Office of Commissioner of Higher Education

  • Richard Crofts, Deputy Commissioner
Governor's Office

  • Patricia Haffey, Education Policy Advisor

  • Mark Emmert, Chair, Provost and Vice President
  • Robert Swenson, Vice President for Research

Back to Table of Contents or On to Appendix B
View Text-only Version Text-only Updated: 7/19/2006
© Montana State University 2006 Didn't Find it? Please use our contact list or our site index.