Bill Van Horn Admin Assistant, Aerospace AFROTC
Nic Ward Professor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engr.
Daniel Adams Director, Institutional Audit & Advisory Services
Susan Alt Director, Employee & Labor Relations
Betsy Anderson Admin Assoc. III, Political Science Department
Kathy Attebury Director, Budget Office
Nancy Cornwell Dean, College of Arts & Architecture
Glenn Duff Dept Head, Animal & Range Sciences
Adam Edelman Enterprise CIO
Tracy Ellig Director, MSU News Services
Nancy Filbin Program Coordinator, Disability Re-entry & Veteran Services
Bob Hietala Dean, Gallatin College Programs
Laura Humberger Assistant Vice President for Financial Services
Gwen Jacobs (FY 2012 only) Professor, Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Paul Lindsay Information Systems Team Lead, Human Resources
Lynn Marlow Acct. Assoc. IV, College of Education, Health and Human Development
Anne Milkovich (FY 12, 13) Assoc. CIO for IT Governance
Bruce Raymond (FY 2012 only) Associate Dean, College of Business
Sandy Sward Director, Office of Sponsored Programs