Montana State University
Office of the President > OpenMSU > Steering Committee

Executive Sponsorship

Waded Cruzado, MSU President
Martha Potvin, Provost
Terry Leist, VP Admin & Finance

Program Management Office

Lindsey Jackson, Project Manager
Tel: 406-994-4810


Steering Committee

Bill Van HornAdmin Assistant, Aerospace AFROTC
Nic WardProfessor, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engr.
Daniel AdamsDirector, Institutional Audit & Advisory Services
Susan AltDirector, Employee & Labor Relations
Betsy AndersonAdmin Assoc. III, Political Science Department
Kathy AtteburyDirector, Budget Office
Nancy Cornwell Dean, College of Arts & Architecture
Glenn DuffDept Head, Animal & Range Sciences
Adam Edelman Enterprise CIO
Tracy Ellig Director, MSU News Services
Nancy FilbinProgram Coordinator, Disability Re-entry & Veteran Services
Bob Hietala Dean, Gallatin College Programs
Laura HumbergerAssistant Vice President for Financial Services
Gwen Jacobs (FY 2012 only)Professor, Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Paul LindsayInformation Systems Team Lead, Human Resources
Lynn MarlowAcct. Assoc. IV, College of Education, Health and Human Development
Anne Milkovich Assoc. CIO for IT Governance
Bruce Raymond (FY 2012 only)Associate Dean, College of Business
Sandy Sward Director, Office of Sponsored Programs