Walter Banziger, Director, AIA, LEED AP
406-994-6326
wbanziger@montana.edu

Rebecca Barney, Contract Administrator
406-994-5287
rebecca.barney@montana.edu

Allie Wilson, Project Assistant
406-994-5040
awilson@montana.edu

Elizabeth Sullivan, Project Assistant
406-994-5265
elizabeth.sullivan4@montana.edu 

Randy Stephens, University Architect
406-994-5463
randy.stephens1@montana.edu

Bill Walker, Project Architect
406-994-7484
william.walker@montana.edu

Darryl Curfman, Project Manager
406-994-5288
darryl.curfman@montana.edu

Sam J. DesJardins, Project Manager
406-994-4483
sam.desjardins@montana.edu

Bill Mackin, Project Manager
406-994-6377
bmackin@montana.edu

Jillian Bertelli, Staff Architect
406-994-5629
jillian.bertelli@montana.edu

Vacant, Project Designer

Christian Black, Mapping Tech
406-994-7301
christian.black@montana.edu

Dominic Spado,CADD Tech 
406-994-7089
dominic.spado@montana.edu 

Vacant, Associate University Planner

Candace Mastel, Assistant Planner, LEED AP
406-994-7457
candace.mastel@montana.edu

Nichole Tramel, Records Management Specialist, University Records
406-994-4792
nichole.tramel@montana.edu

Madison Graff, Data Analyst
406-994-3641
madison.graff@montana.edu