Planning Council

Agenda: Tuesday, May 10, 2011

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
SUB 233
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Maher, Rob Raymond, Bruce Theil, Joe
Edelman, Adam Myers, Carrie Sanderson, Michael Watts, Myles
Everts, Michael Neumeier, John Sieloff, Christina  
Fastnow, Chris Nielsen, Raechell Singel, David  
Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of April 12, 2011 minutes.
  • Discussion of Mission Statement.
  • Discussion of Core Themes.
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 14, 11:00am, Location TBD