Planning Council

Agenda: Tuesday, June 14, 2011

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Reid 415
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Maher, Rob Raymond, Bruce Theil, Joe
Edelman, Adam Myers, Carrie Sanderson, Michael Watts, Myles
Everts, Michael Neumeier, John Sieloff, Christina  
Fastnow, Chris Nielsen, Raechell Singel, David  
Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of May 10, 2011 minutes
  • Discussion Items:
    • Mission Statement update.
    • Core Themes update:
    • Peer Institutions
    • New Meeting Time
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, July 12, 11:00am, Location SUB 233