Montana State University

Planning Council

Agenda: Tuesday, May 15, 2012

2:00 - 3:00 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Fastnow, Chris Neumeier, John Strittmatter, Connie
Austin, Eric Heiss-Arms, Janet Nielsen, Raechell Theil, Joe
Dana, Susan Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Edelman, Adam Maher, Rob Sanderson, Michael Singel, David
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Sieloff, Christina Raymond, Bruce

  1. Call to Order.

  2. Discussion Items:
    1. New Members
    2. New Chair
    3. Summer Plans and Revision Process

  3. Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 2:00 - 3:00 (President's Conference Room)