Montana State University

Planning Council

Agenda: Wednesday June 20, 2012

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hamilton Hall 214
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Fastnow, Chris Neumeier, John Strittmatter, Connie
Austin, Eric Heiss-Arms, Janet Nielsen, Raechell Theil, Joe
Dana, Susan Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Edelman, Adam Maher, Rob Sanderson, Michael Singel, David
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Sieloff, Christina Raymond, Bruce

  1. Call to Order.

  2. Approval of May 15, 2012 minutes.

  3. Discussion Items:
    1. Subgroup reports and Council discussion of proposed revisions
    2. Next steps: anticipate expected costs, unintended consequences, goal overlap
    3. Summer Plans and Revision Process

  4. Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, July 17, 2012, 2:00 - 4:00 (President's Conference Room)