Planning Council

Agenda: Tuesday, November 20, 2012

2:00 PM
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Fastnow, Chris Heiss-Arms, Janet Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Austin, Eric Leist, Terry Sanderson, Michael Wold, Shana
Dana, Susan Maher, Rob Sieloff, Christina  
Edelman, Adam Mokwa, Robert Strittmatter, Connie  
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Theil, Joe  
  • Call to Order.
  • Introductions announcements.
  • Approval of October 16, 2012 minutes.
  • Business
    • Working group reports
      • Reporting templates - Christina Sieloff
      • Peer Sets - TBA
    • Research Council reports - Carrie Myers
  • New Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, December 18, 2012, 2:00 PM (President's Conference Room)