Montana State University

Priscu Research Group

Department of Land Resources
and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717

Tel: (406) 994-3250
Fax: (406) 994-5863

Personnel

John C. Priscu
Professor
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 994-3250
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email: jpriscu@montana.edu
Vitae

Amy Chiuchiolo Amy Chiuchiolo
Research Associate
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:(406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email: achiuchiolo@montana.edu
John Sherve
WISSARD Project Manager
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (303) 250-7521
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email:  john.sherve@montana.edu


Yongqin Liu
Visitng Scientist
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (303) 250-7521
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email:  yqliu@itpcas.ac.cn


Tristy Vick Trista Vick-Majors
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email:  tristyv@gmail.com
website
Alex Michaud Alex Michaud
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:(406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email: a.b.michaud@gmail.com
Pamela Santibáñez Ávila Pamela Santibáñez Ávila
Graduate Student (PhD Student)
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel:  (406) 994-2360
Fax: (406) 994-5863

email: pamela.santibanez@msu.montana.edu
Priyanka Kudalkar
Graduate Student (M.Sc. Student)
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 600-5932
Fax: (406) 994-3933

email: priyanka.jyotsna@gmail.com
John Dore John Dore
Associate Research Professor
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 600-5932
Fax: (406) 994-3933

email: jdore@montana.edu
Susan Kelly
Outreach Coordinator
Department of Land Resources and Environmental Sciences

334 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
Tel: (406) 994-2515
Fax: (406) 994-3933

email: susan.kelly@montana.edu