Doctoral Students:

Amanda Lahiere, ALahiere@STU.EDU

Audrey Hood, audreyhood@gmail.com

Cory Counts, cory.counts@montana.edu

Courtney Sanders, courtsuzsand22@gmail.com

Eleanor Armstrong, eja2013@gmail.com

Julie Gameon, juliegameon@gmail.com

Kate Kujawa, katharine.kujawa@montana.edu

Katie Hart, kthart05@gmail.com

Lucca Reiter, lreiter01@gmail.com

Mariana Olsen, mariana.olsen5714@gmail.com

Ryan Calcaterra, p49n486@msu.montana.edu

Summer Whillock, summer.whillock@msu.montana.edu

Suzanna Powell, suzanna.powell@montana.edu