Meet the Montana State University Office of the Registrar Staff! For general questions, E-mail registrar@montana.edu or call (406) 994-6650.
Tony Campeau

Tony Campeau-MS

Registrar

E-mail: tcampeau@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2604

Candice Gresswell

Kandi Gresswell-M.ED

Associate Registrar

E-mail: candice.gresswell@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2603 

Jerri Weston

Jerri Weston-BA

Assistant Registrar

E-mail: jweston@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4161 

Kathy Brewer

Kathy Brewer-BS

Systems Support Specialist

E-mail: kbrewer@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5520

Merry Bruce

Merry Bruce-BS

Admissions Evaluator III, A-D

E-mail: merry.bruce@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5272

Valerie Cole

Valerie Cole

Continuing Education /Academic Scheduling Coordinator

E-mail: valeriec@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5516

Sarah Deaton

Sarah Deaton

Admissions Evaluator III, Q-Z

E-mail: sarah.deaton@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-7743

Alisha Downs

Alisha Downs-BA

Computer Software Engineer/Applications

E-mail: alishadowns@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5517

Jessi Ecord

Jessi Ecord-BA

Academic Auditor, A-K

E-mail: jessi.ecord@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5518

Ashley Irion

Ashley Irion-BS

Computer Software Engineer/Applications

E-mail: ashley.irion@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5524

Jeff Langemeier

 Jeff Langemeier-BS

Data Systems Director

E-mail: jeffrey.langemeier@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3909

Mariah Meyer

 Mariah Meyer-BS

Academic Advisor I

E-mail: mariahjomeyer@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3110

Shelburn Murray

 Shelburn Murray-AS

Academic Auditor, L-Z

E-mail: shelburn.murray@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4162

Jody Ogata

 Jody Ogata

Records/Transcripts Manager

E-mail: jogata@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5522

Nancy Pedersen

 Nancy Pedersen

Transcript Clerk

E-mail: nancy.pedersen1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5521

Kyle Reynolds

Kyle Reynolds-BA

Admissions Evaluator III, L-P

E-mail:kyle.reynolds1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5089

Andrew Waters

Andrew Waters-BA

Admissions Evaluator III, E-K

E-mail: awaters@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5519