Meet the Montana State University Office of the Registrar Staff! For general questions, E-mail registrar@montana.edu or call (406) 994-6650.
Tony Campeau
Tony Campeau-MS 
Registrar
E-mail: tcampeau@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2604
Candice Gresswell
 Kandi Gresswell-M.ED
Associate Registrar
E-mail: candice.gresswell@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2603 
Jerri Weston
 Jerri Weston-BA
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: jweston@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4161
Kathy Brewer
 Kathy Brewer-BS
System Analyst
E-mail: kbrewer@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5520
Merry Bruce
 Merry Bruce-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: merry.bruce@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5272
Jessi Cannaday
 Jessi Cannaday-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: jessi.cannaday@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5518
Valerie Cole
Valerie Cole
Office Operations Specialist
E-mail: valeriec@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5516
Sarah Deaton
Sarah Deaton
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: sarah.deaton@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-7743
Alisha Downs
Alisha Downs-BA
Computer Software Engineer/Applications
E-mail: alishadowns@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5517
Ashley Irion
Ashley Irion-BS
Computer Software Engineer/Applications
E-mail: ashley.irion@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5524
Jeff Langemeier
Jeff Langemeier-BS
Data Systems Director
E-mail: jeffrey.langemeier@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3909
Mariah Meyer
Mariah Meyer-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: mariahjomeyer@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3110
Shelburn Murray
Shelburn Murray-AS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: shelburn.murray@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4162
Jody Ogata
Jody Ogata
Records Manager
E-mail: jogata@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5522
Nancy Pedersen
Nancy Pedersen
Transcript Clerk
E-mail: nancy.pedersen1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5521
Kyle Reynolds
Kyle Reynolds-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail:kyle.reynolds1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5089
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: awaters@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5519