Montana State University

Justin Cook, Director

jcook@montana.edu

Kirk Lubick, Biosafety Officer

Kirk.Lubick@montana.edu

Curtis Hofer, Radiation Safety Officer

chofer@montana.edu

Elizabeth Nicholas, Committees Coordinator

nicholas@montana.edu

Diane Harn, Compliance Specialist

dwharn@montana.edu

Jerome Dixon, Computer Sftwr Eng/Appl II

jrdixon@montana.edu

 

Comments or Concerns

Email: orc@montana.edu

 

Research Compliance Committee

 

Chair Renee Reijo-Pera Vice President for Research
Member Leslie Schmidt Assistant VPR
Member Lee Spangler Associate VPR
Member Nicol Rae Dean of Letters & Science
Member Glenn Duff Interim Dean of Agriculture
Member Susan Dana Associate Dean of Business
Member Anne Camper Associate Dean of Engineering
Member Randy Babbit Physics
Member Jovanka Voyich-Kane Microbiology & Immunology
Member Dennis Defa Director Human Resources
Alternate Member Deborah Barkley Human Resources
Member Becky Mahurin Director, Technology Transfer Office
Member Sandy Sward Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Member Daniel Adams Director, Audit & Advisory Services
Member Chris Catlett Director, Safety & Risk
Member Justin Cook Director Office of Research Compliance
C