Montana State University

Justin Cook, Director

jcook@montana.edu

Kirk Lubick, Biosafety Officer

Kirk.Lubick@montana.edu

Curtis Hofer, Radiation Safety Officer

chofer@montana.edu

Elizabeth Nicholas, Committees Coordinator

nicholas@montana.edu

Diane Harn, Compliance Specialist

dwharn@montana.edu

Jerome Dixon, Computer Sftwr Eng/Appl II

jrdixon@montana.edu

 

Comments or Concerns

Email: orc@montana.edu

 

Research Compliance

Committee Roster

RESEARCH COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Name
Position
McCoy, Thomas Chair
Babbit, Randy Member
Dana, Susan Member
Lutz, Paula Member
Sward, Sandy Member
Voyich-Kane, Jovanka Member
Adams, Daniel ex-officio member
Brown, Marj ex-officio member
Mahurin, Rebecca ex-officio member
Merrell, Pam ex-officio member
Schmidt, Leslie ex-officio member