Agenda: Thursday, April 5, 2012

2:00 - 3:00 pm
214 Hamilton Hall
Printable Version

McCoy, Tom Johnson, Cheryl Shaw, Joe
Black, Laura Jutila, Mark Stewart, Phil
Cloninger, Mary Kuntz, Sandy Whitlock, Cathy
Erickson, Joanne Lawrence, Martin Potvin, Martha
Gee, Regina Marley, Robert Yarnell, Allen
Hays, Rick Pascual, David Fox, Carl
  • Call to order.
  • Approval of Minutes of March 22, 2012 meetings.
  • Information/Announcements
  • Topics for Discussion:
    • Research Council membership representation of non-tenure or non-tenured track faculty
    • RC's Strategic Plan subcommittee
      • Discussion, Review and Revision of draft recommendations

Next Meeting: Thursday, April 19, 2012, from 2:00-3:00 p.m. 214 Hamilton Hall