Agenda: Thursday, September 27, 2012

2:00 - 3:00 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

McCoy, Tom Jutila, Mark Shaw, Joe
Bird, Elizabeth Larsson, Laura Stewart, Phil
Cloninger, Mary Lawrence, Martin Whitlock, Cathy
Fox, Carl Leary, Myleen  
Gee, Regina Melland, Helen Potvin, Martha
Hays, Rick Ruff, William Rimpau, Jim
  • Call to order.
  • Approval of Minutes of July 12, 2012 and August 13, 2012 meetings.
  • Information/Announcements
  • Topics for Discussion:
    • President Cruzado
    • Faculty Awards: RC Awards Selection subcommittee.
    • Discussion of topics for RC for AY12/13
    • Awards to recognize faculty for grants achievements

Next Meeting: Thursday, October 4, 2012, from 2:00-3:00 p.m. in 214 Hamilton Hall