The most recent Officers of the MSU Association of Retired Faculty (2013-2015) were:

President: Pierce Mullen

Secretary/TreasurerDon Mathre

Director of ProgramsJerry Coffey

Immediate Past President: John Jutila

Past Presidents: Marty Hamilton, Bob Swenson

To see a detailed description of the functions of each officer, view the ARF Constitution.



FY 2014 Annual Report

FY 2013 Annual Report

FY 2012 Annual Report

FY 2011 Annual Report

2010-2011 Mid-year Report and Call for Participation

FY 2010 Annual Report



 Most Recent Committe Assignments