Staff Senate Members

Andrew Board, Skilled Craft                      Ron Brekke, IUBC                                          Steve Doner, Classified Professional

Bob Eichenberger, CSAC                            Keely Holmes, UFPB- Public Arts                Milana Lazetich, Tech/Paraprofessional

Katelynne Cowart, Tobacco Taskforce     Kerrie Marx, MSU Benefits                          Candace Mastel, PTAC

Katherine Owens, Personnel                     Gina Taylor, Secretarial/Clerical                 Wendy Minster, Off-Campus

Jennifer Nesbitt, Rec. Sports                      Ramie Pederson, MSU Benefits                  David Reese, Budget Council

Sarah Rieger, MSU Benefits                        Joe Robbins, Skilled Craft                            Dorie Seymour, Secretarial/Clerical

Mark Magee, Outreach & Engagement   Glen Steinhoff, UFPB/Parking Appeals      Todd Reuterdahl, Service Maintenance

Lyle Williams, Tech/Paraprofessional      Blaine Taylor, Service Maintenance            Jared Zanieri, Service Maintenance

Vacant, Parking Appeals                             Kasia Maison, Classified Prof./PCSUW/Planning 

Professional Council Members

Erika Matsuda, Chair                                    Julie Clay, Vice Chair                                James Patten, Outreach & Engagement

Gini Mohr, Student Affairs                          Justin Arndt, Academic Affairs               Steven Hystad, Research

Brad Eik, Research                                       Katie DeVore, Student Affairs                 Susan Miller, Administration

Marianne Brough, Academic Affairs

 Staff Senate/Professional Council Joint Meeting

I.  Call to Order Additions or Corrections to the Agenda

II.  New Business

a.  UPD – Parking Updates

III.  MUSSA Information

a.  Staff Satisfaction Survey Results

IV.  Informational Items

a.  Staff Senate Scholarship Update

b.  Reorganization Discussion

V.  Committee Reports

  1. ASGL Association of Shared Governance Leaders (academic year) – Ramie Pederson/Erika Matsuda
  2. Budget Council – David Reese/Martha Peters
  3. CSAC Campus Sustainability Advisory Council – Robert Eichenberger/Micaela Young
  4. MSU Benefits - Kerri Marx, Ramie Pederson, and Sarah Rieger & IUBC - Ron Brekke
  5. Outreach & Engagement Council – Mark Magee/Amy Stix
  6. Parking Appeals – Glen Steinhoff/Erin Macdonald/Andrew Shepardson
  7. PTAC Parking & Transportation Advisory - Candace Mastel/Jen Joyce
  8. Personnel Board – Katherine Owens
  9. Planning Council – Kasia Maison/Deborah Barkley
  10. President's Commission on the Status of University Women – Kasia Maison/Yvonne Rudman
  11. Recreational Sports and Fitness Advisory Board (academic year) - Jennifer Nesbitt
  12. Space Management - Milana Lazetich/Betsy Asserson
  13. Tobacco Free Task Force – Katelynne Cowart
  14. UFPB University Facilities Planning Board – Glen Steinhoff/David Kack
  15. UFPB Public Arts Committee– Keely Holmes
  16. University Council– Ramie Pederson/Erika Matsuda

VI.  Updates and Other Business

VII.  Public Comment


Next Meeting:  Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 9-11 am in LRES Rm. #325