Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9-11 a.m. SUB Rm. #233

Andrew Board,

Skilled Craft

Ron Brekke,


Constantine Vorobetz,

Classified Prof


Parking Appeals

Bob Eichenberger,


Lyle Williams,


Milana Lazetich,

Tech/Paraprofessional, Space

Katelynne Cowart,


Kasia Maison,

Class. Prof, PCSUW, Planning

Kerri Marx,

MSU Benefits

Candace Mastel,

Classified Prof, PTAC

Katherine Owens,

Personnel, MUSSA

Dagny Mest,


Wendy Minster,

Off Campus

Jennifer Nesbitt,

Rec Sports, MUSSA

Ramie Pederson,

MSU Benefits

David Reese,


Sarah Rieger,

MSU Benefits

Joe Robbins,

Skilled Craft

Dorie Seymour,


Jared Zanieri,

Service Maintenance

Glen Steinhoff,

UFPB, Parking Appeals

Blaine Taylor,

Service Maintenance

Keely Holmes,

UFPB-Public Arts

Todd Reuterdahl,

Service Maintenance

Mark Magee,

Outreach & Engagement

Lisa Hespen,

Interim Program Coordinator

1.  Call to Order

Additions or Corrections to the Agenda

2.  Approval of Minutes

September 19, 2018 Minutes

3.  New Business

a.  Guest Speakers

ii.  Megan Lasso- Strategic Plan Status Update

iii.  Chris Murray- MSU Alumni Foundation

4.  Old Business: 

a.  None

5.  Committee Reports:

a.  Association of Shared Governance Leaders (ASGL) – Ramie Pederson

b.  Budget Council – David Reese

c.  Campus Sustainability Advisory Council (CSAC) – Bob Eichenberger

d.  MSU Benefits - Kerri Marx, Ramie Pederson, and Sarah Rieger & IUBC - Ron Brekke

e.  Outreach & Engagement Council – Mark Magee

f.  Parking & Transportation Advisory (PTAC) - Candace Mastel

g.  Planning Council – Kasia Maison

h.  President's Commission on the Status of University Women (PCSUW)- Kasia Maison

i.  Recreational Sports and Fitness Advisory Board (academic year) - Jennifer Nesbitt

j.  Space Management - Milana Lazetich

k.  Tobacco Free Task Force – Katelynne Cowart

l.  University Facilities Planning Board (UFPB) – Glen Steinhoff

m.  UFPB Public Arts Committee– Keely Holmes

n.  University Council– Ramie Pederson

o.  Other Committees


No Report

7.  Information Items

8.  Updates and Other Business

9.  Public Comment


Next Meeting:  Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 9-11 am in SUB 233