Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9-11 a.m., SUB Rm. #233

Andrew Board,

Skilled Craft

Ron Brekke,


Keely Holmes,

UFPB-Public Arts


Parking Appeals

Bob Eichenberger,


Lyle Williams,


Milana Lazetich,

Tech/Paraprofessional, Space

Katelynne Cowart,


Kasia Maison,

Class. Prof, PCSUW, Planning

Kerri Marx,

MSU Benefits

Candace Mastel,

Classified Prof, PTAC

Katherine Owens,

Personnel, MUSSA

Dagny Mest,


Wendy Minster,

Off Campus

Jennifer Nesbitt,

Rec Sports, MUSSA

Ramie Pederson,

MSU Benefits

David Reese,


Sarah Rieger,

MSU Benefits

Joe Robbins,

Skilled Craft

Dorie Seymour,


Jared Zanieri,

Service Maintenance

Glen Steinhoff,

UFPB, Parking Appeals

Blaine Taylor,

Service Maintenance


Todd Reuterdahl,

Service Maintenance

Mark Magee,

Outreach & Engagement

Lisa Hespen,

Interim Program Coordinator

1.  Call to Order

Additions or Corrections to the Agenda

2.  Approval of Minutes

October 17, 2018 Minutes

3.  New Business

a.  Sara King, University Human Resources:  Benefits Plan Compliance

b.  Vacancy- Constantine Vorobetz

4.  Old Business 

a.  Reminder: If you haven’t already done so, please submit pictures and bio to Lisa for the website.  She is hoping to have the new information live on the web
      by the end of November.

5.  Committee Reports

  1. Association of Shared Governance Leaders (ASGL) – Ramie Pederson
  2. Budget Council – David Reese
  3. Campus Sustainability Advisory Council (CSAC) – Bob Eichenberger
  4. MSU Benefits - Kerri Marx, Ramie Pederson, and Sarah Rieger & IUBC - Ron Brekke
  5. Outreach & Engagement Council – Mark Magee
  6. Parking & Transportation Advisory (PTAC) - Candace Mastel
  7. Planning Council – Kasia Maison
  8. President's Commission on the Status of University Women (PCSUW)- Kasia Maison
  9. Recreational Sports and Fitness Advisory Board (academic year) - Jennifer Nesbitt
  10. Space Management - Milana Lazetich
  11. Tobacco Free Task Force – Katelynne Cowart
  12. University Facilities Planning Board (UFPB) – Glen Steinhoff
  13. UFPB Public Arts Committee– Keely Holmes
  14. University Council– Ramie Pederson
  15. Other Committees


a.  Working on the Strategic Plan

7.  Information Items

8.  Updates and Other Business

9.  Public Comment


Next Meeting:  Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 9-11 am in SUB 233 (Joint Meeting w/ Professional Council)