Engagement Advisory Roundtable

EAR was created by the Division to foster a more engaged workforce. 

Current EAR Members

  • Korrin Fagenstrom, Residence Life
  • Alli Gidley, Dean of Students Office 
  • Aaron Grusonik, Dean of Students Office
  • Keith Hamburg, Allen Yarnell Center for Student Success
  • Nicole Redding, Disability Services
  • Jerri Weston, Registrar's Office
  • Chelsey Wilson, Office of Student Engagement  


Current Division Programs