Montana State University

Office of Student Success

177 Strand Union Building
P.O. Box 174180
Bozeman MT 59717-4180

Tel: 406-994-7627
Fax: 406-994-5488
Email: success@montana.edu

Drop-In Tutoring

All sessions are in the Union Marketplace, look for the balloons!

Spring 2014 Schedule

Date Time Location Courses
       
Tuesday Jan 21 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 171
       
Tuesday Jan 28 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 121
       
Thursday Jan 30 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab STAT 216
       
Monday Feb 3 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 141
      M 172
       
Tuesday Feb 4 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab PHSX 220
       
Monday Feb 10 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 121
       
Tuesday Feb 18 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 171
       
Monday Feb 24 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 121
       
Tues Feb 25 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 141
      PHSX 220
       
Thurs Feb 27 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab STAT 216
       
Monday Mar 3 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 172
       
Mon Mar 17 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 121
       
Mon Mar 24 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 121
       
Tues Mar 25 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 141
       
Mon Mar 31 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 171
       
Tues Apr 1 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab PHSX 220
       
Thurs Apr 3 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab STAT 216
       
Mon Apr 7 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 172
      M 121
       
Mon Apr 14 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 121
       
Tues Apr 15 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab CHMY 141
       
Thurs Apr 24 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab STAT 216
      M 171
       
Mon Apr 28 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab PHSX 220
      M 172
      CHMY 141
       
Tues Apr 29 5:00-7:00pm Learning Lab M 121
      CHMY 121