Leadership

Brett Cusker

Brett Cusker, Col (ret) USAF

Executive Director

brett.cusker@montana.edu
406-994-7723

Austin Leach

Austin Leach, PhD

Interim Associate Director

austin.leach@montana.edu
406-994-7707

Daniel Juliano

Daniel Juliano, PhD

Associate Director, Technology Licensing

daniel.juliano@montana.edu
406-994-7483

 

Defense TechLink

Gary Bloomer

Gary Bloomer

Senior Technology Manager

gary.bloomer@montana.edu
406-994-7786

Marti Elder

Marti Elder, CLP

Senior Technology Manager

marti.elder@techlinkcenter.org
406-586-7621

Ray Friesenhahn

Ray Friesenhahn, CLP

Senior Technology Manager, SBIR Outreach Manager

rayf@montana.edu
406-994-7726

Joe Hutton

Joe Hutton

Market and Economic Research Specialist

joe.hutton@techlinkcenter.org
580-262-0544

Jessica Kaplan

Jessica Kaplin

Market and Economic Research Specialist

jessica.kaplin@montana.edu
406-579-2118

Quinton King

Quinton King, PhD

Senior Technology Manager

quinton.king@montana.edu
406-994-7795

Brian Metzger

Brian Metzger, PhD

Senior Technology Manager

brian.metzger@montana.edu
406-994-7782

Darin Oelkers

Darin Oelkers

Senior Technology Manager

darin@montana.edu
406-994-7780

Sean Patten

Sean Patten, CLP

Senior Technology Manager, Software Licensing Leader

spatten@montana.edu
406-994-7721

Ann Peterson

Ann Peterson

SBIR Outreach Program Manager

ann.peterson@montana.edu
406-994-7788

Jeff Peterson

Jeff Peterson

Economic Research Analyst

jeffrey.peterson2@montana.edu
406-994-7757

Michael Reilly

Michael Reilly, PhD

Senior Commercialization Advisor, Lead Facilitator

mreilly@montana.edu
406-579-0901

Will Swearingen

Will Swearingen, PhD

Director, Special Projects and Senior Advisor

wds@montana.edu
406-994-7704

Dan Swanson

Dan Swanson, CLP

Senior Technology Manager, Licensing Lead

dss@montana.edu
406-994-7736

Michael Wallner

Michael Wallner

Market and Economic Research Specialist

michael.wallner@techlinkcenter.org
406-994-7775

Micaela Whalen

Micaela Whalen

Associate Technology Manager

micaela.whalen@montana.edu
406-994-1302

Joan Wu-Singel

Joan Wu-Singel, CLP

Senior Technology Manager, Chief Technology Scout

jwu-singel@montana.edu
406-994-7705

 

Montana State University Technology Transfer

Daniel Juliano

Daniel Juliano, PhD

Associate Director, Technology Licensing

daniel.juliano@montana.edu
406-994-7483

Gary Bloomer

Gary Bloomer

Senior Technology Manager

gary.bloomer@montana.edu
406-994-7786

Tricia Cook

Tricia Cook

Business Manager

patricia.cook@montana.edu
406-994-4507

Madeleine Doak

Madeleine Doak

Intellectual Property Manager

mjdoak@montana.edu
406-994-7868

Quinton King

Quinton King, PhD

Senior Technology Manager

quinton.king@montana.edu
406-994-7795

Darin Oelkers

Darin Oelkers, CLP

Senior Technology Manager

darin@montana.edu
406-994-7780

Nick Zelver

Nick Zelver

Senior Technology Manager

nzelver@montana.edu
406-994-7706

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Phillip Luebke

Phillip Luebke

Government Contracting Advisor, Montana PTAC

phillip.luebke@montana.edu
406-994-7748

 

Strategic Projects

Chandra Morris

Chandra Morris, APR

Director

cmorris@montana.edu
406-994-7702

Troy Carter

Troy Carter

Media Projects Manager

troy.carter@montana.edu
406-994-7798

Laci McDowell

Laci McDowell

Digital Marketing Manager

laci.mcdowell@montana.edu
406-994-7713

 

Operations

Jeanne Wilkinson

Jeanne Wilkinson, CPA

Budget and Finance Director

jeannew@montana.edu
406-994-6687

Lanette Dowd

Lanette Dowd

Administrative Associate

lanette.dowd@montana.edu
406-994-7700

Chris Huvaere

Chris Huvaere

Senior Technology Manager, T-SEAL Lead

chuvaere@montana.edu
406-994-7729

Matt Rognlie

Matt Rognlie

Senior Project Manager

mrognlie@montana.edu
406-994-7730

Yvonne Rudman

Yvonne Rudman

Industry Liaison

rudman@montana.edu
406-994-7796

Bonnie Zulauf

Bonnie Zulauf

Accounting Associate

bzulauf@montana.edu
406-994-7718

  

Consultants & Contractors

Russ Alexander

Russ Alexander

Consultant at SpecTrum Analytical and Technology Solutions

Christie Bell

Christie Bell

Market and Economic Research Specialist

Juliane Bergmann

Juliane Bergmann

Market and Economic Research Specialist

Naomi Engelman

Naomi Engelman

Market and Economic Research Specialist

Eric Hanson, MD

Eric Hanson, MD

Founder and CEO, Tier 7 Research and Development

Chris Mehus

Chris Mehus

Market and Economic Research Specialist

Andrew Schoneberg

Andrew Schoneberg

Market and Economic Research Specialist