Quality members and a quality program of activities combine to ensure the continued growth and success of the MSU-ITE Student Chapter. Each year, student chapter members participate in a variety of promotional and fundraising activities, public service activities, on-site technical presentations from national experts in the profession, and field trips to national places of interest. Also, students are afforded ample opportunity for networking with professionals in Montana and across the nation to secure summer internships or full-time employment upon graduation.

Current Membership

Leaders Email
Ahmed Al-Kaisy - Academic Advisor aalkaisy@ce.montana.edu
Yiyi Wang- Co-Academic Advisor yiyi.wang@ce.montana.edu
Danielle Scharf - Professional Advisor dscharf@sandersonstewart.com
Sara Karjala- Professional Advisor skarjala@mt.gov
Amirhossein Jafari- Student Chapter President & Webmaster amirhossein.jafari@msu.montana.edu
Kalie Suellentrop-Student Chapter Secretary kalies@gci.net
Mayura Sreenivasa Murthy-Student Chapter Treasurer mayura2677@gmail.com
Rebbeca Wacker-Golf tournament coordinator rebeccawacker@ymail.com