Date Event or Deadline

January 10, Wednesday

Classes begin at 8:00am.
January 15, Monday Martin Luther King Holiday; No classes; Offices closed.
January 17, Wednesday Last day to add courses using "MyInfo".
January 24, Wednesday
  • Last day to drop courses using "MyInfo".
  • Last day to as courses using Add/Drop form with instructor and advisor signatures.
January 31, Wednesday
  • Students who have not confirmed their bill will be dropped from classes.
  • Last day to drop courses using Add/Drop form without a grade.
  • Last day to request Health Insurance refund from Student Health Insurance Office.
  • No refunds for dropped classes after this date
Feb. 1 - Apr. 13

Dropped courses are graded "W". Students must submit Add/Drop for with instructor and advisor signatures.

February 19, Monday

President's Day Holiday; No classes. Offices closed.

March 1, Thursday
Last day to submit an Application for Baccalaureate Degree for Summer 2018 and Spring 2018 Graduation.
March 12 -16
Spring Break: No classes; Offices Open.
March 30, Friday
University Day Holiday: No classes; Offices open.
April 16 - May 4
No drops allowed.
April 30 - May 4
Finals Week
May 5, Saturday Spring 2018 Commencement
May 14, Monday
Summer Semester 2018 begins
August 27, Monday Fall 2018 Semester begins