Montana State University

University Food Services

  • Contacts

     

Contacts

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
*Todd Jutila Director tjutila@montana.edu 406.994.6463
Toots Taszut Sanitarian toots@montana.edu 406.994.6455
Jill Abbott Stoltzfus Nutritionist jabbott@montana.edu 406.994.7097
Stephanie Hanson Marketing Manager stephanie.hanson@montana.edu 406.994.6653
Paul Mineau Operations Manager pmineau@montana.edu 406.994.3640
Dan Yerigan Retail Manager dyerigan@montana.edu 406.994.3664
Stacy Schneider Office Manager stacy.schneider@montana.edu 406.994.3663
Michael Kosevich Dining Hall Manager mkosevich@montana.edu 406.994.6999
Martin Lewis Dining Hall Executive Chef martinlewis@montana.edu 406.994.5224
Nicole Morgan Montana Made Program Manager mtmade@montana.edu 406.994.6775

Retail Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra Tansy Bobcat Court Manager sandra.tansy@montana.edu 406.994.6837
Clarinda Marcoff Cat Card Manager cmarcoff@montana.edu 406.994.2273
Teresa Wilhelm Fat Cat Bakery Manager teresa.wilhelm@montana.edu 406.994.2109
Ron Perrin Concession Manager rperrin@montana.edu 406.994.7741
Siobhan Peters Sweet Shop Manager speters@montana.edu 406.994.5808
Sarah Ralston Brewed Awakening Mgr. sralston@montana.edu 406.994.7299
Rick Schneider Executive Chef rjs@montana.edu 406.994.3662
Laurie Sickler Avogadro's Manager laurie.sickler@montana.edu 406.994.6023
Ellen Sitton SRO Manager esitton@montana.edu 406.994.6946

Catering

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Birkeland Exec. Catering Manager paulb@montana.edu 406.994.5220
Amber Wivholm Sales/Banquet Manager amber.wivholm@montana.edu 406.994.7188
Katy Grassel Sales/Banquet Manager kgrassel@montana.edu 406.994.5271
Donna Jackson Catering Chef djackson@montana.edu 406.994.5811
Ryan Snyder Catering Manager rsnyder@montana.edu 406.994.6013
Larissa Young Office Catering Manager lyoung@montana.edu 406.994.3336

Dining Halls

Name Title Email Phone
Marilyn Cox Miller Manager mcox@montana.edu 406.994.4270
Kevin Ball Miller Asst. Manager kball@montana.edu 406.994.6031
Jill Flores Miller Asst. Manager jill.flores@montana.edu       406.994.6031
Mitch Crane Hannon Manager mcrane@montana.edu 406.994.4260
Mindy Jacobs Hannon Asst. Manager mindy.trzinski@montana.edu 406.994.4260
Rose Cain Harrison Manager rcain@montana.edu 406.994.7592
Terry Cox Harrison Asst. Manager tzcox@montana.edu 406.994.4262
Betsy Jasper Harrison Asst. Manager betsy.jasper@montana.edu   406.994.4262