bitz

Amanda Bitz, Instructor

MA, Montana State University

US 101US-007

US 101US-039

amanda.bitz@montana.edu

blanchard

Deb Blanchard, Instructor

MA, Montana State University
brough

Marianne Brough, Instructor

MA, Westminster College
coletta

Sarah Coletta-Flynn, Instructor

PhD, Montana State University

US 101US-022

US 101US-032

sarah.coletta@montana.edu

logo

Katie DesLauriers, Instructor

MS, Montana State University

US 101US-003

katied959@gmail.com

logo

Ann Ellsworth, Instructor

PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison

US 101US-005 

ann.ellsworth@montana.edu

 

emmerich

Kate Emmerich, Instructor

MA, University of Montana

US 101US-002

kemmerich79@gmail.com

 

logo

Roger Fischer, Instructor

PhD, Montana State University

US 101US-019

roger.fischer@montana.edu

 

gidley

Alli Gidley, Instructor

MS, Montana State University

US 101US-012

allison.gidley@montana.edu

 

 

greenberg

Anna Greenberg, Instructor

M.Ed, Montana State University

US 101US-011

US 101US-036

anna.greenberg44@gmail.com

greenfield

Liz Greenfield, Instructor

M.Ed, Montana State University 

 

greenwood

Teresa Greenwood, Instructor

MA, Colorado State University

US 101US-017

tgrnwd@montana.edu

guettermann

Steve Guettermann, Instructor

MS, Kansas State University

US 101US-013

US 101US-018

US 101US-028

migratoryanimal@gmail.com

hartman

Gennifre Hartman, Instructor

MA, University of Montana

US 101US-030

US 101US-037

gennifre@gmail.com

judi

Judi Haskins, Instructor

MS, University of Idaho

US 101US-008

jhaskins@montana.edu

 

Heller

Sara Heller, Instructor

MA, Montana State University
kern

Stephanie Kern, Instructor

M.Ed, Montana State University

US 101US-001

US 101US-034

stephanie.kern@montana.edu

konkel

Meg Konkel, Instructor

MFA, Academy of Art University, CA
konkel

Jade Lowder, Instructor

MFA, Washington State

US 101US-044

US 101US-045

jadellowder@gmail.com

 

macdonald

Erin Macdonald-Peck

M.Ed, Oregon State University
logo

David "Max" Maxfield

ABD, University of Michigan
 US 101US-040
MSU logo

Kathleen Melee, Instructor

MA, Studio Art, NYU
logo

 Danielle Nicholas, Instructor

 M.Ed, University of Oregon

US 101US-021

US 101US-046

danielle.nicholas@montana.edu

 

logo

 Lisa Perry, Instructor

MBA, Grand Canyon University
sabo

Cara Sabo, Instructor

MPA, Montana State University

US 101US-006

cara.sabo@montana.edu

staubyn

Mandy St. Aubyn

MS, St. Cloud State University
stanionis

Crystal Stanionis, Instructor

MS, Montana State University

US 101US-025

US 101US-041

crystal.stanionis@montana.edu

 

MSU logo

Jim Thull, Instructor

MA, MLIS, University of Wisconsin

US 101US-042

jjthull@montana.edu

truman

Brenda Truman, Instructor

MPA, Montana State University

US 101US-004

bstruman@montana.edu 

logo

Anna Tuttle, Instructor

 

US 101US-020

US 101US-029

US 101US-031

anna.tuttle1@montana.edu

logo

Evan Wilmes, Instructor

MA, Northwest Missouri State University

US 101US-027

ewilmes32@gmail.com