Montana State University > University Services > Campus Planning, Design, & Construction

Do you have constructive ideas for how we might improve our services? We'd like to know what you think.

Campus Planning,
Design & Construction

Montana State University
PO Box 172760
Bozeman, MT 59717-2760

Tel: 406 994-5413
Fax: 406 994-5665
Location: Rm 113, Plew

Director:

Walter Banziger
    Email Walter Banziger

Facilities Planning, Design, and Construction.  Sketch by Allison Orr

Campus Planning, Design & Construction Staff

Index

  1. Administration Staff
  2. Design & Construction Staff
  3. Planning Staff
  4. Organization Chart

Walter Banziger, Director, AIA, LEED AP
406-994-6326
wbanziger@montana.edu


ADMINISTRATION STAFF


Rebecca Barney, Contract Administrator
406-994-5287
rebecca.barney@montana.edu

Allie Wilson, Administrative Associate II
406-994-5040
awilson@montana.edu

Lauren Sherman-Boemker, Administrative Associate II
406-994-5413
sherman-boemker@montana.edu



DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION STAFF


Randy Stephens, University Architect
406-994-5463
randy.stephens1@montana.edu

Bill Walker, Project Architect
406-994-7484
william.walker@montana.edu

Andy Allen, Project Manager
406-994-5970
andrew.allen1@montana.edu

Darryl Curfman, Project Manager
406-994-5288
darryl.curfman@montana.edu

Sam J. DesJardins, Project Manager
406-994-4483
sam.desjardins@montana.edu

Bill Mackin, Project Manager
406-994-6377
bmackin@montana.edu

Jillian Bertelli, Project Designer
406-994-5629
jillian.bertelli@montana.edu

Aaron Britton, Project Designer
406-994-3230
aaron.britton@montana.edu

Gary Gramer, CADD Technician
406-994-7089
gary.gramer@montana.edu

Christian Black, Mapping Tech
406-994-7301
christian.black@montana.edu



PLANNING STAFF


Victoria Drummond, Associate University Planner, AICP, LEED AP
406-994-7914
victoria.drummond@montana.edu

Candace Mastel, Assistant Planner, LEED AP
406-994-7457
candace.mastel@montana.edu

Nichole Tramel, Records Clerk, University Records
406-994-4792
nichole.tramel@montana.edu

Matthew Hume, Data Research Analyst
406-994-4213
matthew.hume@montana.edu



ORGANIZATION CHART



View Organization Chart