Jacob Dolan

Jacob Dolan @jakedolan

Director of MSU Web and Digital Communications

E-mail: jake@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5036
Location: Room 418 Culbertson Hall

Jake is a native Montanan that loves the Bozeman community and area. He is leading MSU Web and Digital Communications in the development of communications tools for the MSU Web site. He also acts as the MSU Web Coordinator providing support and general oversight for the MSU Web domain.

John Blixt

John Blixt

Web Programmer

E-mail: john.blixt@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4749
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

John is a native Montanan from the Bozeman area and loves nature and the outdoors. He graduated from the University of Montana's Business department where he was introduced to front end web development. He is actively pursuing a second degree in Computer Science at MSU.

Brett Davis

Brett Davis @chupybara

Web Applications Developer

E-mail: brett.davis2@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4516 
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

Brett is the primary software developer of new web applications that function at the university, college and department level for Web & Digital Communications.  He hails from Vermont, and after spending a year in Arizona, a year in California and three in Germany, has finally settled down very happily in Bozeman.

Kaitlyn Goodall

Kaitlyn Goodall @taswyn

Web Content Management Support Programmer

E-mail: kgoodall@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5140
Location: Room 418 Culbertson Hall

Kaitlyn is primarily responsible for content management services and related development. While not native to Montana, she is ecstatic to be back in mountain country, and particularly to be in Bozeman and at MSU. She is enthusiastic about usability and interoperability, with a focus on people and in accommodating natural and fluid interaction across systems.

Adam Griffth

Adam Griffith

Web Programmer

E-mail: adam.griffith1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4547
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

Adam is a native of the Southwestern United States who has recently settled in Bozeman to work on CMS web migrations for MSU. Before starting at MSU Adam was a software developer for Wolfram Research in Champaign, IL. He received his BA in Physics and Mathematics from Knox College in 2008.

Christina Hall

Christina Hall @sdtechgirl

Front-end Designer and Developer

E-mail: christina.hall4@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2342
Location: Room 424 Culbertson Hall

Jeanine Schoessler

Jeanine Schoessler @graphical

Front-end  Developer

E-mail: jeanine@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2722
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

Jeanine has been with Web and Digital Communications since 2009 and graduated from Great Falls College-MSU with a degree in Design Drafting.