The Web Team

Jacob Dolan

Jacob Dolan @jakedolan

Director of MSU Web and Digital Communications, MSU Web Coordinator
E-mail: jake@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5036
Location: Room 418 Culbertson Hall

Brett Davis

Brett Davis @chupybara

Web Programmer
E-mail: brett.davis2@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4516
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

Kaitlyn Goodall

Kaitlyn Goodall @taswyn

Web Content Management Support Programmer
E-mail: kgoodall@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5140
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall

Adam Griffith

Adam Griffith

Web Programmer
E-mail: adam.griffith1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5036
Location: Room 418 Culbertson Hall

Front-end Designer and Developer

Christina Hall @sdtechgirl

Front-end Designer and Developer
E-mail: christina.hall4@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2342
Location: Room 424 Culbertson Hall

Nilam A Patel

Nilam A. Patel @nilamapatel

Social Media Strategist
E-mail: nilam.patel@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4594
Location: Room 424 Culbertson Hall

Jeanine Schoessler

Jeanine Schoessler @graphical

Web Support Programmer
E-mail: jeanine@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2722
Location: Room 420 Culbertson Hall