Montana State University

University Business Services

University Business Services

 

Laura Humberger
Associate Vice President for Financial Services
E-mail: lhumberger@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-4361



Click HERE for Description of Staff Duties



ACCOUNTING
Bonnie Allison
Accounting Associate
E-mail: ballison@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7599
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Tanya Arrington
Financial Manager
E-Mail: tanya.arrington@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3345
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Christina Fournier
Financial manager
E-Mail: fournier@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3653
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Andrea Gullickson
Accounting Associate
E-Mail: andreag@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5727
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Katie Matzinger
Director of Acct and Financial Reporting
E-mail: kathryn.matzinger@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7508
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Loreen Grove
Financial Manager
E-mail: loreeng@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 896-5928
Location: Cisel Hall 114
(Billings Campus)

Tom Zulauf
Accounting Associate
E-mail: tzulauf@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-1958
Location: 102 Montana Hall

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND TRAVEL

Lynne Hendrickson
Accounting Associate
E-mail: lhendrickson@montana.edu  Phone: (406) 994-5739
Location: 102 Montana Hall

Amanda Brunsvold
Auditor
E-mail: amanda.brunsvold@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5534
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Zach Shada
Auditor
E-mail: zach.shada@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5531
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Kris Norby
Auditor
E-mail: kristi.norby@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5114
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Sarah Gorlitz-Burk
Accounts Payable Associate Manager
E-mail: sarah.gorlitz@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-6411
Location: 102 Montana Hall

CASHIERS
Aleta Madsen
Cashier
E-mail: aleta.madsen@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-5540
Location 102 Montana Hall
Dani Barrett
Cashier
E-mail: dani.barrett@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-5539
Location 102 Montana Hall
 

COLLECTIONS AND ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Wendy McCarty
Collections Technician
E-mail: wendym@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-5538
Location: 104 Montana Hall
Amy Smith
Collections Technician
E-mail: amy.smith@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7561
Location: 104 Montana Hall
 

LOAN REPAYMENTS
Amber Marble
Loan Services Supervisor
E-mail: ambermarble@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-2702
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Tricia Reimche
Loan Services
E-mail: tricia.reimche@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5537
Location: 102 Montana Hall
 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Kristin Harbuck
Program Coordinator
E-mail: kristin.harbuck@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-5504
Location 102 Montana Hall
Kenny Baese
Program Assistant
E-mail: kenneth.baese@montana.edu 
Phone:(406) 994-2643
Location 102 Montana Hall
   

PROCUREMENT SERVICES
Brian O'Connor
Director of Procurement Services
E-mail: boconnor@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-5016
Location: 19 Montana Hall

Cheri Toeniskoetter
Procurement Associate
E-mail: cheri.toeniskoetter@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3211
Location: 19 Montana Hall

Alix Byrd
Procurement Officer
E-mail: alix.byrd@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3212
Location: 19 Montana Hall

Ramie Pederson
Procurement Officer
E-mail: ramie.pederson@montana.edu
Phone: (406) 994-3213
Location: 19 Montana Hall


STUDENT ACCOUNTS
Bonnie Holden
Director of Student Accounts
E-mail: bholden@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-1953
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Jennifer Huber
Accounting Associate
E-mail: jennifer.huber1@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-7575
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Juli Madden
Accounting Associate
E-mail: juli.madden@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5535
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Kathleen McDunn
Accounting Associate
E-mail: kathleen.mcdunn@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-6613
Location: 102 Montana Hall
Tricia Reimche
Accounting Associate
E-mail: tricia.reimche@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-5537
Location: 102 Montana Hall
 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING SUPPORT TEAM
Paul Lambeth
Administration and Finance IT Director
E-mail: plambeth@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-7744
Location: 203 Montana Hall
Nancy Powell
Computer Systems Analyst II
E-mail: npowell@montana.edu 
Phone: (406) 994-5505
Location: 19 Montana Hall
Tracy Simonson
Computer Systems Analyst II
E-mail: tracy.simonson@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-1902
Location: 19 Montana Hall
 

 

David Court
Banner Finance Team Lead
E-mail: dcourt@montana.edu Phone: (406) 994-2704
Location: 19 Montana Hall

 


.