Montana State University

College of Education, Health & Human Development

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172940
250 Reid Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717-2940

Tel: (406) 994-7906
Fax: (406) 994-1854

Dean:
Lynda Ransdell, Ph.D.
ehhddean@montana.edu

 

 

 

Dean's Office Staff for the College of Education, Health and Human Development

Welcome to the Dean's Office Staff page.

Lynda Ransdell, Ph.D.
Dean
250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
ehhddean@montana.edu

Sandra Bailey, Ph.D.
Department Head, Health and Human Development
219 Herrick Hall
406-994-3244
baileys@montana.edu

Jayne Downey, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Teaching
& Learning
Department Head, Education
213 Reid Hall
406-994-7426
jdowney@montana.edu

Sara King, PHR
Assistant to the Dean &
HR Operations Manager
250 Reid Hall
406-994-6635
sking@montana.edu

Lynn Marlow
Accounting Associate IV
250 Reid Hall
406-994-7716
lmarlow@montana.edu

lynn marlow

Robert Carson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Online Learning
Director, Northern Plains Transition to Teaching .
249 Reid Hall
406-994-6670
rcarson@montana.edu

Robert Carson

LeRoy "Le" Gaub, Ret. Col.
Program Manager,
Troops to Teachers
2233 W. Kagy Blvd,
Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-7414
www.montana.edu/ttt

gaub

Patricia Ingraham, Ed.D.
Director,
Field Placement and Licensure
247 Reid Hall
406-994-6277
patricia.ingraham@montana.edu

Jackie Bergstedt
License, Certifitcation,
Permit Technician
247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
jsb@montana.edu
bergstedt



Assistant Field Placement Director
247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
kathryn.will1@montana.edu kathryn.will1@montana.edu


Susie Beardsley
Administrative Assistant II
250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
janet.beardsley@montana.edu

susie beardsley Debra Redburn
Communications & Outreach Specialist
Scholarship Coordinator
250 Reid Hall
406-994-6890
dredburn@montana.edu
Deb Redburn

Sofie Malinowski
Director of Development
Alumni/Foundation Center
1501S. 11th
406-994-7671
sofie.malinowski@msuaf.org

Wendy Rivers
Testing Services Manager
243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu
rivers
Carla McLaughlin
Program Assistant,
Testing Services
243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu


Carla McLaughlin

Carey Rogers
Program Assistant,
Testing Services
243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu

carey rogers

Elizabeth Bird
Project Development and
Grants Specialist
303 Romney
406-994-2520
ebird@montana.edu

Denise Hoepfner
Program Assistant
Testing Services
Renne Library 19
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.ed

 

Darcy Gallagher
Accounting Associate IV
250 Reid Hall
406-994-6489
darcy.gallagher@montana.edu



darcy gallagher Suzanne Christopher, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research Development
318A Herrick Hall
406-994-6321
suzanne@montana.edu