Montana State University

Graduate Students

Elliott Barnhart

Elliott Barnhart

Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab: EPS 335
Phone: 406 994-1968

Email: elliott.barnhart@biofilm.montana.edu
>>> CV
Tisza Bell

Tisza Bell

Major Professor: Dr. Brent Peyton
Lab:
Phone:


Email: tiszabell@gmail.com
>>> CV

Kristen Brileya

Kristen Brileya

Major Professor:  Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab: EPS 335
Phone: 406 994-6102

Email: kristen.brileya@myportal.montana.edu
>>> CV
Sue Broadaway

Susan Broadaway

Major Professor: Dr. Barry Pyle

Lab: Cooley 415
Phone: 406 994-1744

Email: scb@montana.edu
>>> CV

Laura Beth Camilleri

Laura Beth Camilleri

Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab:
Phone: 406 994-

Email:
>>> CV
Sean Cleveland

Sean Cleveland

Major Professor:  Dr. Marcie McClure
Lab: 101 Lewis Hall
Phone: n/a

Email: scleveland@montana.edu
>>> CV
Kara De Leon

Kara De Leon

Major Professor:  Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab: EPS 335
Phone: 406 994-4837

Email: kara.deleon@biofilm.montana.edu
>>> CV
Mari Eggers

Mari Eggers

Major Professor:  Dr. Anne Camper
Lab: 112 Cooley
Phone: 406 994-3064

Email: margaret.eggers@myportal.montana.edu
>>> CV
Lauren Franco

Lauren Franco

Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab:
Phone:


Email: laurencfranco@gmail.com
>>> CV

Rebecca Hochstein

Rebecca Hochstein

Major Professor: Dr. Mark Young/ Dr. Bill Inskeep
Lab:
Phone:


Email: rebecca.hochstein@myportal.montana.edu
>>> CV

Mallory Leetham-Spencer

Major Professor: Dr. Deborah Keil
Office: 103 Lewis
Phone:


Email: mallory.spencer89@gmail.com
Derek Loudermilk

Derek Loudermilk

Major Professor: Dr. Mark Young
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: drloudermilk@montana.edu
>>> CV
Julia Mead

Julia Mead

Major Professor: Dr. Jovanka Voyich
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: juliasmead@gmail.com
>>> CV
Karen Moll

Karen Moll

Major Professor: Dr. Brent Peyton
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: karen.moll@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Sara Plaggemeyer

Sara Plaggemeyer

Major Professor: Dr. Anne Camper
Lab: EPS 337
Phone: -

Email: sara.plaggemeyer@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Melissa Robertson

Melissa Robertson

Major Professor: Dr. Marcie McClure
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: melissa.robertson@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Luis Serrano Figueroa

Luis Serrano Figueroa

Major Professor: Dr. Abigail Richards
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: luis.serranofigueroa@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Grant Severson

Grant Severson

Major Professor:
Lab:
Phone: 406 994-

Email: grant.severson@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Naomi Tanaka

Naomi Tanaka

Major Professor:  Dr. Sandra Halonen
Office: n/a
Phone:

Email: naomi.tanaka@msu.montana.edu
>>> CV
Matt Urschel

Matt Urschel

Major Professor: Dr. John Peters
Lab: 12 Cooley
Phone:


Email: matthewur@gmail.com
>>> CV

Rachel VanKempen-Fryling

Rachel VanKempen-Fryling

Major Professor: Dr. Anne Camper
Lab:
Phone: -

Email: rachel.vankempen@gmail.com
>>> CV
Skip Olshefsky

Skip Olshefsky

Major Professor: Dr. Seth Walk
Lab: Cooley  415
Phone: 406 994-1744

Email: daseingp@mac.com
>>> CV
Max Amenabar

Maximiliano Amenabar

Major Professor: Dr. John Peters
Lab: 230 Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone: 406 994-7211

Email: mamenabar@bioscience.cl
>>> CV
Luisa Corredor

Luisa Corredor

Major Professor: Dr. Matthew Fields
Lab: EPS 335
Phone: 406 994-1968

Email: corredor81@yahoo.ca
>>> CV