Montana State University
College of Letters & Science > Department of Native American Studies > Department of Native American Studies Faculty

Department of Native American Studies

Montana State University
P.O. Box 172340
Bozeman, MT 59717-2340

Tel: (406) 994-3881
Fax: (406) 994-3343
E-mail: NAS@montana.edu
Location: 2-179 Wilson Hall

Department Chair

Walter Fleming

 

Facebook Icon

Department of Native American Studies Faculty

Department Head

Fleming, Walter
2-181 Wilson Hall
Phone: (406) 994-5260
E-mail: wfleming@montana.edu
Website: Walter Fleming

Faculty

Herman, Matthew D.
2-187 Wilson Hall
Phone: (406) 994-3992
E-mail: mherman@montana.edu
Website: Matthew Herman

Ruppel, Kristin
2-186 Wilson Hall
Phone: (406) 994-5261
E-mail: ktruppel@montana.edu
Website: Kristin Ruppel

Stein, Wayne J.
2-188 Wilson Hall;
Phone: (406) 994-3881
E-mail: wstein@montana.edu
Website: Wayne Stein

Emeritus Faculty

Mann, Henrietta
2-179 Wilson Hall
Phone: (406) 994-3881
E-mail: henrim@montana.edu
Website: Henrietta Mann

Affiliate Faculty

Pittendrigh, Adele
2-191 Wilson Hall
Phone: (406) 994-4603
E-mail: adele@montana.edu

Yellowtail, William
241 Reid Hall
Phone: (406) 994-6998
E-mail: byellowtail@montana.edu



Updated: 09/01/2011