Montana State University
College of Nursing > Bozeman Campus Directory

College Administrative Staff Directory (Bozeman)

Name

Title

Phone Email
Melland, Helen, PhD, RN Dean and Professor
(406) 994-3784 helen.melland@montana.edu
McNeely, A. Gretchen, DNSc, RN Associate Dean and Associate Professor
(406) 994-3783 gmcneely@montana.edu
Williams, Donna, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education (406) 994-3783 dwilliams@montana.edu
       
Barksdale, Robert

IT Coordinator

(406) 994-6846 robert.barksdale@montana.edu
Gorsegner, Jenny CO-OP Academic Advisor (406) 994-5711

jennifer.gorsegner@montana.edu

Keenan, Deb Development Director (406) 994-7906 deb.keenan@montana.edu
King, Brian CO-OP Associate Director
(406) 994-2710 brian.king2@montana.edu
LaDue, Patricia Undergraduate Program Assistant (406) 994-3785 patricia.ladue@montana.edu
LaFrance, Kay Assistant to the Dean (406) 994-3784 kay.lafrance@montana.edu
Maccagnano, John, BS Accounting Associate
(406) 994-2663 johnm@montana.edu
Martin, Terryn CO-OP Nurse Mentor (406) 994-5124 terryn.martin@montana.edu
McCray, Debbie Coordinator Undergraduate Student Services
(406) 994-2660 dmccray@montana.edu
Myers-Clack, Susan, MS, CHES CONORS Program Manager
(406) 994-2783 sclack@montana.edu
Nix, Linda Accounting Associate
(406) 994-7565 lnix@montana.edu
Peters, Martha Director of Administration & Finance (406) 994-2671 mpeters@montana.edu
Taylor, Lynn Graduate Program Assistant
(406) 994-3500 lynnt@montana.edu
Veltkamp, Sarah, MEd Web Coordinator   sarahv@montana.edu