Montana State University
College of Nursing > Kalispell Campus Directory

Kalispell Campus Faculty/Staff

Name

Title

Phone Email
Androes, Sharon, MS, APRN
Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 751-6421 sandroes@montana.edu
Baker, Michelle, BS Adminstrative Associate
(406) 751-6967 mbaker@montana.edu
Coburn, Brittany, MN, APRN, NP-C Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 751-6421 brittany.murray@montana.edu
Danielson, Lianna, MN, FNP-C Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 751-6421 lianna.danielson@montana.edu
Geiger, Dena, MN, APRN, FNP-C Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 751-6967 dena.geiger@montana.edu
Glover, Jessica, APRN, FNP-BC Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 751-6421 jessica.glover@montana.edu
Heskett, Carolyn, MS, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
(406) 751-6421 carolyn.heskett@montana.edu
Kuntz, Sandy, PhD, PHCNS-BC Kalispell Site Coordinator (406) 751-6969 skuntz@montana.edu
LaSalle, Denise, BSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 751-6967 denise.lasalle@montana.edu
Noftsinger, Michelle, FNP-BC, MSN Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 751-6967 m.nailnoftsinger@montana.edu
Young, Kathleen, BSN, NP Assistant Teaching Professor (406) 751-6421 kathleen.young3@montana.edu