Montana State University
College of Letters & Science > Department of Psychology > Current Psychology Graduate Students

Department of Psychology

Montana State University
P.O. Box 173440
Bozeman, MT 59717-3440

Tel: (406) 994-3801
Fax: (406) 994-3804
Location: 304 Traphagen Hall

Department Chair

Dr. Colleen Moore

Dept Administrative Associate

Brenda Lewis

Current Psychology Graduate Students



1st year students

First Year Students

Kate Kujawa
Suzanna Powell

D.J. Caperton
Mariana Olsen

Aaron Kelter




2nd year students

Second Year Students

Chad Moffitt
Meg Huntoon

Jaime McNabb
Amanda Crandall
Ryan Victor
Andrew Rivers

Campus ToolsStudent E-MailDesire2LearnMy InfoIT ResourcesMy Passwords