Montana State University

Meet Our Staff


Directory/Main Line 994-2711

Archer, Dan
Property Loss Prevention Officer
darcher@montana.edu  
994-7597
Bachar, Laurie, BS, REH/RS
Occupational Health Manager
lbachar@montana.edu  
994-7384
Catlett, Chris, M.S.
Interim Director
christopher.catlett@montana.edu
994-4146
Dorn, Lisa Ann
Administrative Assistant
lisa.dorn@montana.edu
994-7870
Halverson, Shay
Universal Waste Coordinator
shalverson@montana.edu 
994-5678
Hildebrand, Trevor
Training & Development Coordinator
srmtraining@montana.edu
994-7760
Hougland, Skip
MSU Fire Marshal
hougland@montana.edu 
994-7583 
Lambert, Brenda
Insurance & Workers' Compensation Manager
brenda.lambert@montana.edu
994-6888
Ryan, Patrick, CIH, CHMM
Hazardous Materials Manager
patrick.ryan6@montana.edu
994-7803
Schenck, Patrick
Industrial Hygiene-Safety Manager pschenck@montana.edu
994-1675