Montana State University
Give Now

MSU Alumni Foundation

1501 South 11th Avenue
P.O. Box 172750
Bozeman, MT 59717-2750

Tel: (406) 994-2053
Toll Free: (800) 457-1696
Fax: (406) 994-6081
foundation@montana.edu

President & CEO

Michael Stevenson

Staff

Leadership and Administration

Michael Stevenson

Michael Stevenson
President & Chief Executive Officer

406-994-2053
michael@montana.edu

Jaynee Drange Groseth

Jaynee Drange Groseth
President Emerita
MSU Alumni Association

406-994-2401
jgroseth@montana.edu

Melanie Bury Schell

Melanie Bury Schell, JD
General Counsel

406-994-2053
mschell@montana.edu

Jason Jimmerson

Jason Jimmerson
Chief Information Officer

406-994-5464
jjimmerson@montana.edu

No Photo Available

Dave LeVea
Chief Financial Officer

406-994-2537
dlevea@montana.edu

Mary Jane McGarity

Mary Jane McGarity
Chief Development Officer

406-994-3340
mjmcgarity@montana.edu

Teresa McKnight

Teresa McKnight
Executive Director of the MSU Innovation Campus

406-994-4821
tmcknight@montana.edu

Kathleen “Kitty” Saylor

Kathleen “Kitty” Saylor
Chief Executive in Residence / Acting Chief Operations Officer

406-994-4154 ext. 111
ksaylor@montana.edu

Jason Smith

Jason Smith
Chief Relations Officer

406-994-4527 ext. 105
jasonsmith@montana.edu

Cyndi Suhr

Cyndi Suhr
Executive Assistant for Operations & Relations

406-994-4207 ext. 113
csuhr@montana.edu

Kristin Truitt

Kristin Truitt
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

406-994-4377
ktruitt@montana.edu


Strategic Initiatives

Jeanne Marie Callahan

Jeanne Marie Callahan
Director of Planned Priorities & Proposal Management

406-994-5292 ext. 110
jmcallahan@montana.edu

Hilarie Ehlert

Hilarie Ehlert
Director of Strategy & Business Relations

406-994-7429 ext. 106
hilarie.ehlert@montana.edu

Allison Hupp

Allison Hupp
Director of Volunteer Resources

406-994-4944 ext. 107
ahupp@montana.edu

Sara Terry

Sara Terry
Director of External Relations & Executive Communication

406-994-4077 ext. 107
sara.terry@montana.edu


Business Office

Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson
Alumni and Donor Experience Specialist

406-994-2401
jen@montana.edu

Valarie Hubers

Valerie Hubers, PHR
Director of Human Resources

406-994-5620
vhubers@montana.edu

Racheal Nellis

Racheal Nellis
Human Resources Specialist

406-994-5722
rnellis@montana.edu

Laura Sweeney

Laura Sweeney
Director of Facilities & Office Manager

406-994-4104
lsweeney@montana.edu


Financial Management

Carrie Faulhaber

Carrie Faulhaber
Controller

406-994-6421
cfaulhaber@montana.edu

Barbara Gordon

Barbara Gordon
Assistant Controller

406-994-2508
bgordon@montana.edu

Carol Mathis

Carol Mathis
Accounts Payable Specialist

406-994-2503
cmathis@montana.edu

Alberta Rivera

Alberta Rivera
Director of Scholarship and Endowments

406-994-2054
arivera@montana.edu

Sandi Rummel

Sandi Rummel
Contributions Lead

406-994-6465
srummel@montana.edu

Angela Sailer

Angela Sailer
Contributions Specialist

406-994-2507
asailer@montana.edu

Kim Trafton

Kim Trafton
Accounting Coordinator

406-994-2511
ktrafton@montana.edu


Constituent Information and Research

Samantha Beebout

Samantha Beebout
Development and Information Specialist

406-994-7099
sbeebout@montana.edu

McKenzie Caldwell

McKenzie Caldwell
Development and Information Specialist

406-994-4109
mcaldwell@montana.edu

Dallas Dallman

Dallas Dallman
Director of Information Management & Analytics

406-994-7335
ddallman@montana.edu

Rose Hanson

Rose Hanson
Director of Constituent Data Services

406-994-2509
rhanson@montana.edu

Gabrielle Massicotte

Gabrielle Massicotte
Research Specialist

406-994-7576
gmassicotte@montana.edu

Ian Montgomery

Ian Montgomery
Database Reporting and SQL Specialist

406-994-2535
imontgomery@montana.edu

Pam Schulz

Pam Schulz
Executive Assistant for Development and Constituent Information

406-994-7569
pam.schulz@montana.edu

Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward
Director of Assessment and Systems Enhancement

406-994-7350
jward@montana.edu

Hannah Waterman

Hannah Waterman
Development and Information Specialist

406-994-4575
hwaterman@montana.edu

Glenn Watt

Glenn Watt
Senior Database Developer

406-994-2524
gwatt@montana.edu

Jessica Welles

Jessica Welles
Development and Information Specialist

406-994-4134
jwelles@montana.edu

Sarah Williamson

Sarah Williamson
Research Specialist

406-994-7351
swilliamson@montana.edu

Neal Zandonella

Neal Zandonella
Director of Information Systems and Technologies

406-994-4912
nealz@montana.edu


Advancement Programs

Carlye Cook

Carlye Cook
Director of Special Events

406-994-2560 ext. 103
ccook@montana.edu

Kaitlyn Johnson

Kaitlyn Johnson
Student Events Coordinator

406-994-4127 ext. 104
kajohnson@montana.edu

Diane Leuschen

Diane Leuschen
Events Specialist

406-994-7453 ext. 102
dleuschen@montana.edu

Emma Messinger

Emma Messinger
Office & Events Coordinator

406-994-4127 ext. 114
emessinger@montana.edu

Jennifer Poser

Jennifer Poser
Events Specialist

406-994-7203 ext. 101
jposer@montana.edu


Advancement Services

Megan Berg

Megan Berg
Director of Gift Planning

406-994-2950
mberg@montana.edu

Amy Falcione

Amy Falcione
Communications Manager

406-994-6415
afalcione@montana.edu

Lynsie Gettel

Lynsie Gettel
Communications Production Specialist

406-994-2416
lgettel@montana.edu

Mike Lynch

Mike Lynch
Integrated Communications Specialist

406-994-4459 ext. 109
mlynch@montana.edu

Lauren Mackay

Lauren Mackay
Annual & Special Appeals Specialist

406-994-7205
lmackay@montana.edu

Dawn Silva

Dawn Silva
Annual & Special Appeals Manager

406-994-4882
dsilva@montana.edu


Alumni & Donor Relations

No Photo Available

Kevin Brown
Director of Development
College of Agriculture


406-994-4815
kbrown@montana.edu

Gerry Burton

Gerry Burton
Program Specialist

406-994-2466
gburton@montana.edu

Lori Cox

Lori Cox
Director of Business Development

406-994-4595
lcox@montana.edu

Melissa Dulin

Melissa Dulin
Director of Development
College of Letters & Science

406-994-3046
melissa.dulin@montana.edu

Lisa Flowers

Lisa Flowers
Director of Development, Great Falls College–MSU

406-771-4412
lflowers@montana.edu

Kerry Hanson

Kerry Hanson
Director of Alumni Relations

406-994-7620
kshanson@montana.edu

Jane Howard

Jane Howard, CFRE
Director of Development
Library

406-994-4497
janehoward@montana.edu

Deb Keenan

Deb Keenan
Director of Development
College of Nursing

406-994-7906
dkeenan@montana.edu

Moira Keshishian

Moira Keshishian
Director of Development
College of Arts & Architecture
Shakespeare in the Parks

406-994-3272
mkeshishian@montana.edu

Michelle Laxson

Michelle Laxson
Membership & Alumni Programs Manager

406-994-4191
mlaxson@montana.edu

Anna Graham Lindeen

Anna Graham Lindeen
Director of Foundation Relations

406-994-4159
agrahamlindeen@montana.edu

Sofie Malinowski

Sofie Malinowski
Director of Development
College of Education, Health & Human Development

406-994-7671
smalinowski@montana.edu

Kelly Waterman

Kelly Meredith
Director of Development
College of Letters & Science


406-994-2092
kmeredith@montana.edu

Malaree Purcell

Malaree Purcell
Alumni Relations Officer

406-994-2522
malaree.purcell@montana.edu

Jackie Sather

Jackie Sather
Director of Development
College of Business

406-994-6766
jsather@montana.edu

Dinah Schuster

Dinah Schuster
Executive Director of Leadership Development Programs

406-994-3584
dschuster@montana.edu

Madeleine Sokoloski

Madeleine Sokoloski
Alumni Relations Officer

406-994-4209
msokoloski@montana.edu

Temesghen Starr

Temesghen Starr
Director of Development
MSU Athletics


406-994-6974
tstarr@montana.edu

Anne Tyler

Anne Tyler
Director of Development
College of Arts & Architecture
Montana PBS

406-994-4814
atyler@montana.edu

Tyler Wiltgen

Tyler Wiltgen
Principal Gifts Officer

406-994-3743
tyler.wiltgen@montana.edu

Traci Weller

Traci Weller, CFRE
Director of Development
College of Engineering

406-994-2223
tweller@montana.edu


Ambassadors

PJ Kolnik

PJ Kolnik
Ambassador

406-994-7086
pjkolnik@montana.edu

Dani Clark

Dani Clark
Student Ambassador

406-994-4129
daniclark@montana.edu

Derrick Krueger

Derrick Krueger
Student Ambassador

406-994-4198
dkrueger@montana.edu

Lane Nordlund

Lane Nordlund
Student Ambassador

406-994-2053
lnordlund@montana.edu

Kevin Peterson

Kevin Peterson
Student Ambassador

406-994-4198
kcpeterson@montana.edu

Chase Rose

Chase Rose
Student Ambassador

406-994-2053
crose@montana.edu

Gianna Vanata

Gianna Vanata
Student Ambassador

406-994-2053
gvanata@montana.edu