## Budget Council Agenda Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3:30 – 4:30 pm

## President's Conference Room, 10 Montana Hall

Terry Leist	Anne Camper	Martha Potvin
Sue Leigland	Shari Curtis	Shelley McKamey
Jeff Jacobsen	David Singel	Doralyn Rossmann
Wendy Stock	Kiah Abbey	Jeanne Wilkinson
Allen Yarnell	Jim Rimpau	Joseph Steffens
Don Mathre	-	-

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. University Wide Information/Announcements
- IV. Updates:
  - FY13 budget FY13 Macro report
  - Fund Balance Update
  - Strategic Investment Proposal Process update
- V. Information Items:
  - Council Elections report membership changes