BUDGET COUNCIL membership

Name	Position	Represents	Term * Academic Year	
Roloff, Craig	Chair	Vice President for Administration & Finance	ex-officio	
Potvin, Martha	Member	Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs	ex-officio	
Yarnell, Allen	Member	VP for Student Success	ex-officio	
Rimpau, Jim	Member	Planning Council, Chair	ex-officio	
Moshavi, Dan	Member	Dean	2012	Designated by President for 2010-2012. Elect to 2-yr term beginning 2012-2013
Stock, Wendy	Member	Department Head	2013	Designated by President for 2010-2013 Elect to 2-yr term beginning 2013-2014
McKamey, Shelley	Member	Outreach	2012	Designated by President for 2010-2012. Elect to 2-yr term beginning 2012-2013
Camper, Anne	Member	Research	2013	Designated by Vice President for Research
Leigland, Sue	Member	Community Member		President's Advisory Council
Rossmann, Doralyn	Member	Faculty Senate	2012	Designated by Faculty Senate
McIlhattan, Sheron	Member	Staff Senate	2012	Designated by Staff Senate
Wilkinson, Jeanne	Member	Professional Council	2013	Designated by Professional Council
West, Craig	Member	ASMSU - Undergraduate Student	annual or 2 year	ASMSU President or designee
		•	•	(option of annual or 2 year appointment)
Nehmeh, Adel	Member	Graduate Student	annual or 2 year	Designated by ASMSU (option of annual or 2 year appointment)
Singel, David	non-voting	Planning Council representative	annual	Annual, with the ability of Planning Council to reappoint representative

Terms are on an Academic Year basis - September 1 - August 31 Alternates may be designated from same constituency group No changes to current membership until September 2012 Term limits of 2 (2-year) terms