Schedule Your Asymptomatic COVID-19 Test

Step 2 | What day would you like to schedule your appointment?

Day Spots Left
Select Thu, 2/25/21 38
Select Fri, 2/26/21 40
Select Mon, 3/1/21 43
Select Tue, 3/2/21 43
Select Wed, 3/3/21 43
Select Thu, 3/4/21 42
Select Fri, 3/5/21 43
Select Mon, 3/8/21 43
Select Tue, 3/9/21 43
Select Wed, 3/10/21 43
Select Thu, 3/11/21 43
Select Fri, 3/12/21 42