2023 Excellence in Service & MSU Employees of the Year Awards

The Service Excellence program, focused on aligning the quality of our services and environment with the excellence of our academic programs, is pleased to announce the 48 classified and professional staff who were nominated for our Employee Recognition Awards program at Montana State University!

On April 20 at 9 am in an awards ceremony, they will be honored for their outstanding performance and contributions, in alignment with the MSU Service Excellence standards and the following awards will be announced:

Individual Nominees are:

Hilary Becker Katharine Brewer Merry Bruce Randy Crandall Dallas Dallman Butch Damberger **Chipper Darcy** Markus Dieser Alisha Downs James Espeland Caleb Fey **Shelley Fleming** Ausra French Nathan Fromelt Ian C.P. Godwin Kristen Griffin **Julie Hager**

Jenni Hammontree Iulie Heard Madison Herman Craig Hermance **Keely Holmes** Meredith Knowles Jocelyn Larson Megan Lasso Zachary Martinez Kristen Musick Teri Nightingale Loras J. O'Toole Ron Perrin **Iason Rosen** Brenden Scheller Elizabeth Schmidt **Troy Scott**

Linda Shott
Anna Slown
Nicole Soll
Clint Sorensen
Nika Stoop, Ph.D.
Brenna Szott
Amanda Tebay
Denise Thompson
Brenda Truman
Melissa S. Turney
Leo Valladares
Amber Vestal
Sky Wernik
Lisa White