Abdelgaid, Mona. 2018. Third place in Poster Competition, American Institute of Chemical Engineers Pacific Northwest Student Regional Conference.

Abdelgaid, Mona, and Wan-Yuan Kuo. 2019. Award for Excellence for Chemical Engineering, MSU Alumni Foundation.

Allan, Edwin. 2019. Moebus Fellowship ($18,000), College of Education, Health & Human Development (EHHD), MSU.

Allan, Edwin. 2020. Outstanding Graduate Student in Sustainable Food Systems, College of EHHD, MSU.

Chavez Reyes, Genesis. 2020. Moebus Fellowship ($18,000), College of EHHD, MSU.

Li, Sharon. 2019. Internship Scholarship ($500), FONA International.

Li, Sharon. 2019. Moebus Fellowship ($18,000), College of EHHD, MSU.

Li, Sharon. 2020. First place ($1,000) in Sensory Division Graduate Student Research Poster Competition, Institute of Food Technologists (IFT) Annual Meeting.  Texture, sensory property, and marketability of lentil-enriched crackers made from Montana-grown wheat and lentils‚Äč. Media: MSU News, 9/8/2020; Food Technology Magazine, 9/1/2020.

PATH team (Edwin Allan, Haley Darlinton, Amber Clifton, Emily Raber, and Cullen Kinnare). 2020. Co-developed a culturally sensitive peanut nutrition bar with Bountifield International and smallholder women farmers in Senegal, West Africa; and established an experiential food entrepreneurship curriculum with the A.K.F. Wakhine School in Senegal to support Indigenous food sovereignty.

Turker, Mehmet. 2017. Moebus Fellowship ($9,000), College of EHHD, MSU.

Turker, Mehmet. 2019. Second Place ($750) in Product Development Division Graduate Student Research Competition, IFT Annual Meeting.

Turker, Mehmet. 2019. Texture Technologies Travel Grant ($250).

Turker, Mehmet. 2019. Travel Award ($500), College of EHHD at MSU.

Weaver, Matthew. 2021. MSU Awards for Excellence.