# MSUASC Monthly Meeting Agenda

July 15, 2020 WebEx 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.

### All Staff Council Membership:

Whitney Hinshaw, Chair	Julie Clay, Chair Elect	Glen Steinhoff, Past Chair
Kim Anderson, Member-at-Large	Nikki Tuss, Governance Chair	Amanda Tebay, Professional Dev. Chair
Kristin Brill, Governance Member	Madison Graff, Governance Member	Danica Weitz, Special Events Chair
Diane Robidou, Professional Dev. Member	Gerre Maillet, Professional Dev. Member	Melis Edwards, Special Events Member
Sidrah Watson, Special Events Member	Ron Brekke, IUBC	Tia Brown, Budget Council
Jared Leonard, Campus Sustainability (CSAC)	Susan Andrus, ADA Advisory Comm.	Jonathan Dove, Outreach & Engagement
Patrick Baciu, Parking Appeals	Julia Tietz, PCOSUW	Julie Brown, Personnel Board
Colin Shaw, Planning Council	Nick Childs, Research Council	Hayley Gerow, Rec. & Sports
Kimberly Hilmer, Space Management	McKenna Christensen, Classroom Comm.	Stephanie Breen, Transportation Advisory Committee
Shawn Long, UFPB	Cori Huttinga, Public Arts & Artifacts	John Ooley, General Member
Kyla McNamara, General Member	Megan Lasso, General Member	Candace Mastel, General Member
		Leslie Schroeder, Program Coordinator/Minutes

### I. Call to Order

## II. Approval of Minutes

a. June 17, 2020 minutes

### **III.** Public Comment

### **IV.** Previous Business

a. Diversity & Inclusion Working Group

### V. New Business

- a. Introduction of New Members / Committee Appointments
- b. MUSSA Representation
- c. COVID-19 Staff Concerns and Support Needs

### **VI.** Public Comment

Next Meeting: August 19, 2020 via WebEx

