# MSUASC Monthly Meeting Agenda

August 16, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am *SUB 233* 

All Staff Council Membership		
Jonathan Dove, Chair	Molly Lammers, Chair Elect	Vacant, Past Chair
Lisa Yarnell, Member-at-Large	Victoria Stallings, DEI Chair	Aurora Dreyer, Governance Chair
TBD,	vacant,	Maggie Schmutz,
Professional Dev. Chair	Special Events Chair	DEI Member
Teri Nightingale,	Daniel Huttinger,	Hunter Young,
DEI Member	Governance Member	Governance Member
Holly Hillis,	Seth Miranda,	Kayla Lee,
Professional Dev. Member	Professional Dev. Member	Special Events Member
Julie Watson,	John Ooley,	Stephanie Breen,
Special Events Member	Budget Council	Campus Sustainability (CSAC)
Mackenzie Spence,	Samantha Van Horssen,	Patrick Baciu,
Classroom Committee	Outreach & Engagement	Parking Appeals
Polly Kogel,	Kristin Blackler,	Nancy Pedersen,
Public Arts & Artifacts	Planning Council	MUSSA Member
Kimberly Hilmer,	Elizabeth Olson,	Evan Greenwood,
Space Management	Research Council	UFPB
Genevieve Burmeister,	Alisha Downs,	Shawn Hudson,
General Member	General Member	General Member
Guest: Ron Brekke		Beverly Garrison, Program Coordinator

## All Staff Council Membership:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Comment
- IV. Speakers Justin van Almelo Presentation Cybersecurity Incident Overview

## V. Previous Business

- A. Reviewing goals and approaching the next steps
- VI. New Business
- VII. President's Meeting Update
- VIII. MUSSA Information
- **IX.** Informational Items

## MSUASC Monthly Meeting Agenda

August 16, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am *SUB 233* 

### X. ASC Committee Updates

- a. DEI Chair Victoria Stallings
- b. Governance Chair Aurora Dreyer
- c. Professional Development Chair vacant
- d. Special Events Chair vacant

#### XI. External Committee Reports – as time allows. Reports are posted on SharePoint.

- a. Budget Council John Ooley
- b. Campus Sustainability Advisory Council Stephanie Breen
- c. Classroom Committee Mackenzie Spence
- d. Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Victoria Stallings, MSUASC DEI Chair
- e. Outreach & Engagement Council Samantha Van Horssen
- f. Parking Appeals Patrick Baciu
- g. Personnel Board vacant
- h. Planning Council Kristin Blackler
- i. Public Arts & Artifacts Committee Polly Kogel
- j. Research Council Elizabeth Olson
- k. Space Management Kimberly Hilmer
- I. University Facilities Planning Board (UFPB) Evan Greenwood

### XII. Informational Items

#### XIII. Adjourn

#### Next Meeting:

September 20, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am SUB Ballroom D